Welcome to erolmusic.com!

You'll find info for THE TONEBENDERS (a.k.a. The Erol Ogut Band),featuring John DiVirgilio, bass - William Paschall, drums, Vince Ferranti, keyboards, Matthew Durgin, sax and Erol Ogut, vocals and guitar
and info for...
Erol Solo Acoustic, and The New Phaz Band.

Upcoming dates:


04/14/2017 (Friday) The TONEBENDERS @ Captain's Table 10PM - 1:30
04/22/2017 (Saturday) The TONEBENDERS @ Wild Roe-Deo 9PM - 12 AM
05/06/2017 The Shallows Washingtonville HS
05/13/2017  (Saturday) The TONEBENDERS @ Captain's Table 10PM - 1:30
05/28/2017 (Sunday) Brians BBQ
06/10/17 (Saturday) The TONEBENDERS @ Crane Park, Monroe 4PM-5PM
06/15/2017 (Thursday) The SHALLOWS Hudson Valley Resort 7PM
06/16/2017 (Friday) Brians BBQ 
06/17/2017  (Saturday) The TONEBENDERS@ Captain's Table 10PM - 1:30
07/01/2017 (Saturday) The TONEBENDERS@ Captain's Table 10PM - 1:30
07/07/2017 (Friday) The SHALLOWS Festival Square 7PM
07/13/2017 (Thurs) The Captain's Table​ SOLO ACOUSTIC 6PM - 10PM
08/04/2017 (Friday) The TONEBENDERS @ Festival Square 7PM
08/10/2017 (Thurs) The Captain's Table SOLO ACOUSTIC 6PM - 10PM
08/12/2017 (Saturday) The TONEBENDERS Captains Table 10PM
08/25/17 WEDDING @ BEAR MOUNTAIN
08/26/2017 (Saturday) The NEW PHAZ Private Party
08/31/2017 (Thurs) The Captain's Table SOLO ACOUSTIC 6PM - 10PM
09/02/2017 (Saturday) The TONEBENDERS Captains table 10PM
09/09/2017 (Saturday) The SHALLOWS American Legion, Middletown 1PM
09/29/2017 (Friday) The TONEBENDERS at Brian's BBQ 8:30PM
10/27/201/ (Friday) The TONEBENDERS Captains Table 10PM
11/25/2017 (Saturday) The TONEBENDERS Captains Table 10PM
12/16/2016 (Saturday) The TONEBENDERS Captains Table 10PM
01/14/2018 Solo ACOUSTIC @  Palaia Vineyards 4PM

Be sure to check my calendar for additional dates!

Like me on Facebook!

 

 

 

 

 

 

     Visitors:
 

Members Area

Recent Photos

Recent Videos

675 views - 0 comments
605 views - 1 comment
553 views - 0 comments

Newest Members